Home ALBUM FULL ALBUM: Moneybagg Yo – Time Served (Deluxe) Album

FULL ALBUM: Moneybagg Yo – Time Served (Deluxe) Album

by Admin 007
Moneybagg Yo Time Served (Deluxe) Album

Moneybagg Yo Time Served (Deluxe) Album Zip – As guaranteed through an Instagram post a month ago, Moneybagg Yo has at long last conveyed the deluxe variant of his most recent album, Time Served.

Moneybagg Yo Time Served (Deluxe) Album Zip FREE DOWNLOAD

In the wake of dropping off the primary version in January with a large number of noteworthy visitor acts like Megan Thee Stallion, DaBaby, Summer Walker and the sky is the limit from there, the rapper has now included seven extra tracks total with another round of high-octane highlights.

Moneybagg Yo has by and by tapped Lil Baby for the task in the wake of having the Atlanta craftsman participate on the introduction album for the single “U Played.” This time around Lil Baby commences the introduction on the new cut “No Chill,” which is helped by one of Mobile, Alabama’s rising rappers Rylo Rodriguez.

Other new highlights incorporate appearances by Big Homiie G and Big 30, who bounce in on tracks “Kut Like Dat” and “Boffum,” individually. Moneybagg Yo completes the equalization of new cuts solo, talking subjects of devotion, hood love, and being his own opposition in melodies like “Me Vs Me” and “Issa No (375 Flow).”

See the full tracklist and tune in to Time Served (Deluxe) presently by spilling it underneath, and get up to speed with the authority visual for “Me Vs Me” in the video above.

CHECK THIS OUT:  Fredo Bang - Traffic [Mp3 Download]

For additional from Moneybagg Yo, look at his new single “Blue Jean Bandit” with M88, Southside, Future and Young Thug.

Time Served (Deluxe)

1. U Played (Ft. Lil Baby)
2. Issa No (375 Flow)
3. 1 2 3 (Ft. Blac Youngsta)
4. Me Vs Me Lyrics
5. All Dat by Moneybagg Yo & Megan Thee Stallion
6. Kut Like Dat (Ft. Big Homiie G)
7. Pistol By Da Bed
8. Boffum (Ft. Big 30)
9. Protect Da Brand (Ft. DaBaby)
10. Federal Fed (Ft. Future)
11. Cold Shoulder
12. Speak 4 Em
13. Pop My Shit
14. Real Luv (Ft. Summer Walker)
15. No Chill (Ft. Lil Baby & Rylo Rodriguez)
16. Yomii
17. Bitch
18. Thug Cry
19. Match My Fly
20. Thinking Out Loud
21. Spin On Em (Ft. Fredo Bang)
22. Dem People Freestyle

Related Posts