Home ALBUM FULL ALBUM: Praiz – King Album [Zip]

FULL ALBUM: Praiz – King Album [Zip]

by Admin 007
Praiz Uzoramaka feat. Phyno Mp3 Download Audio Praiz - Let Me Love You (feat. Timaya) Mp3 Download Audio Praiz – King Album Full Download

Praiz – King Album Full Download

Praiz – King Album Full Download – X3M Music front-liner and RnB artist, Praiz has at long last discharged his hotly anticipated venture, “King” album.

Praiz’s venture, ‘King‘ album agrees to 16-follows visitor appearances from Olamide, Phyno, Timaya, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Sarkodie, Ikechukwu, Stonebwoy and King. It is an undertaking you will requirement for this Christmas.

CHECK THIS OUT:  VIDEO: Nonso Amadi – Never Video

Creation credit from Magicalandy, Praiz, GospelOnDeBeatz and Password.

Praiz King Album Tracklist Below;

1. Under The Sky || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Folashade || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. No Pain || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Let Me Love You (feat. Timaya) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Madu || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Ring on It (feat. Olamide) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Uzoramaka (feat. Phyno) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Papa || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Me And You (feat. Sarkodie) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Body Hot (Refix) [feat. Wizkid] || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Hustle (feat. Stonebwoy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Watchu Gon Do || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Odo Yewu || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Somebody (feat. King) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. 69 (feat. Burna Boy, Ikechukwu) || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Take You Home || DOWNLOAD MP3

Praiz – King Album Zip File [64.20 MB]

Stream and share your thoughts below:

Related Posts